Responsible off-road and dualsport riders striving to promote, preserve and enjoy riding in Oregon - your statewide sanctioning organization since 1972.

 
weather
omralogo.gif (6666 bytes)
(503)625-7982
Monthly meetings of the OMRA are held at 7pm the first Wednesday of each month (except December, due to the annual calendar meeting). CLICK HERE for the location.

For information, contact the following Officers:

Ed Ariniello, President: (503)625-7982, email: ed.ariniello@omraoffroad.com 

Click here to read about me

Click to see Billy_T.JPGBilly Toman, Vice-President, Referee: (503)656-5801, email: N7WXD@omraoffroad.com

Click here to read about me

James Harris, Treasurer/Marketing:( 503)481-9914 , email: james@omraoffroad.com

Click here to read about me

Michael Zaugg, Secretary:( 503)330-2624, email: mzaugg33@omraoffroad.com

Click here to read about me

John Sapp, ATV Director:(503)849-0793, email: jsapp@omraoffroad.com

Click here to read about me

Kent Swick, Membership Director: (503)472-4208 [before 9pm] , email: krswick@omraoffroad.com 

Click here to read about me

Lizz Green, Competition Director:503-759-3616, email: lgreen@omraoffroad.com

Click here to read about me

Chris Conway, Youth Coordinator:( 503)665-9615 , email: cconway@omraoffroad.com

Click here to read about me

Click to see Tom_N.JPGTom Niemela,  Land-Use Coordinator/Associate Editor/Referee/Webmaster/Dualsport Points Director:   (503)681-8881, email: tawmn@omraoffroad.com

Click here to read about me

Dan Jordan, Points Director, Marketing, Referee: (503)324-0548, email: dan@omraoffroad.com

Click here to read about me

Keith Cayton, Referee: (360) 335-1595, email: kandwcayton@omraoffroad.com 

Click here to read about me

Bill Green, Referee: 503-759-3616, email: bgreen@omraoffroad.com 

Click here to read about me

Keith Gienty, Newsletter Editor, Referee: (503)706-2902, email: keith@omraoffroad.com 

Click here to read about me

Toni Bamford, Associate Points Director: , email: ttbamford@omraoffroad.com

Click here to read about me

Reid Brown, Rider Representative: (503)830-7442, email: rbrown@omraoffroad.com

Click here to read about me

Regional OMRA Representatives

Steve DeGeyter, Southern Oregon Representative: (541) 787-5104, email: sdegeyter@omraoffroad.com

Click here to read about me

Kristian Willman, Central Oregon Representative: (541) 408-7800, email: kwillman@omraoffroad.com

Click here to read about me

Jeff Tomlinson, Central Oregon Representative: (541) 382-1947, email: jatomlin@omraoffroad.com

Click here to read about me

Group-List Emails

coordinators@omraoffroad.com : Jared, Jeff, Kristian, Reid, Steve

membership@omraoffroad.com : Kent, Tom

referees@omraoffroad.com : Dan, Keith, BillG, KeithC, Billy, Tom

representatives@omraoffroad.com : Jeff, Kristian, Steve, Tom

volunteer@omraoffroad.com : Ed, Tom

admin@omraoffroad.com : Tom

BOD@omraoffroad.com : Ed, Dan, John, Lizz, BillyT, James, Kent, Michael, Tom

officers@omraoffroad.com : Everyone

 

 
 

 

 


 

Protecting your right to ride!

© OMRA 1998-2010